Move items to Recycle Bin to clean up Media Items inventory and manage storage.
You can move any of your Media Items from your Media Items List by moving files to your Recycle Bin.
Once files are moved to Recycle Bin, they can be recovered until permanently deleted from your Recycle Bin manually or automatically after being in the Recycle Bin for 2 months.
Move files back to your Media Item List by Clicking Restore
Permanently delete files in your Recycle Bin by clicking Delete. Note: this action permanently removes the file from the system and cannot be recovered.